Zhongshan Towel Composite Materials Technology Co., Ltd.
Banner
Carbon fiber outdoor accessories

Zhongshan City, towel composite materials Technology Co., Ltd.
Contact: Mr. Lei
Mobile: 13925325596
Fixed line: 0760-86966376
Email: lmx@zsjinshang.com
Address: No. 3 Jindao Street, Hongyi Park, Sanxiang Town, Zhongshan City, Guangdong Province

Carbon fiber outdoor accessories
Carbon fiber outdoor accessories

We can often hear some carbon fiber accessories in outdoor products. These carbon fiber accessories are mainly used in outdoor products, such as outdoor trekking poles, fishing rods, roller shoes, tripods, glove joint guards, protective gear, helmets, etc. And people who like outdoor sports will know more about carbon fiber outdoor products, and choose different outdoor products for different outdoor sports, so that they can achieve the ideal outdoor sports effect.

Carbon fiber fittings are generally not used alone, and are mostly incorporated into resins, metals, ceramics, and concrete to form composite fittings. Carbon fiber fittings have excellent fineness (one of the representations of the fineness is the number of grams of 9000 meters of fiber), generally only about 19 grams; tensile force up to 300KG / MM2; also high temperature, corrosion resistance, electrical conductivity, heat transfer A series of excellent performances such as a small inflation coefficient. There are currently few other materials that have as much performance as carbon fiber fittings. Because of this, with the advancement of production and application technology, carbon fiber fittings are frequently seen in outdoor products. It is understood that carbon fiber fittings have emerged in new materials due to their outstanding advantages of high temperature resistance, corrosion resistance, light weight and high mechanical strength. These outdoor fibers are used in outdoor products such as outdoor trekking poles or camera tripods and bicycles. Figure.

Carbon fiber outdoor products are a new type of fiber fittings with high strength and high modulus fibers with a carbon content of over 95%. It is a microcrystalline graphite material obtained by stacking organic fibers such as flake graphite crystallites along the axial direction of the fiber and carbonizing and graphitizing. Carbon fiber outdoor product accessories "outer and soft inside just", the quality is lighter than metal aluminum, but the strength is higher than steel, and has corrosion resistance, high modulus characteristics, is an important material in defense military and civilian use. It not only has the inherent intrinsic properties of carbon materials, but also has the soft processability of textile fibers. It is a new generation of reinforcing fibers.

Advantages of carbon fiber outdoor product accessories :
1. Light weight and high strength: tensile strength 3200~4000MPa, more than 10 times of the same section steel, specific gravity 2.0~3.0g/cm3, single layer thickness 0.112~0.167mm, after bonding it with the structure with adhesive Formed in one, the thickness is only about 2mm.
2, high durability: no rust, very suitable for high acid, alkali, salt and atmospheric corrosive environment, but also has high fatigue resistance, wear resistance, anti-aging and so on.

Application examples of carbon fiber outdoor products on some outdoor products

1, roller shoes

The light and high-strength nature of carbon fiber materials has greatly changed the bulky and large appearance of roller skates brought by traditional roller skate materials, which has brought a better roller skating experience for roller skating players, and also for roller skating techniques for professional roller skaters. The breakthrough provides an upgrade on the device. Therefore, it is understandable that carbon fiber outdoor product accessories have gradually become the darling of manufacturers and players.

2, fishing rod

Nowadays, many fishing enthusiasts like to use carbon fiber fishing rods. Therefore, carbon fiber fishing rods have great advantages compared with other types of fishing rods.
Carbon fiber fishing rods are a very common fishing rod on the market today, with better toughness and lighter weight. Carbon fiber fishing rods are made using carbon fiber outdoor product accessories, which are electrically conductive and have very good tensile strength.

3, trekking pole

A trekking pole, as the name suggests, refers to the auxiliary equipment used in mountaineering. The carbon fiber trekking poles can provide more benefits for outdoor mountaineering through activities, improve the stability of walking and reduce the burden on the legs. According to the study, the use of carbon fiber trekking poles during walking can reduce the strength of muscles and joints such as the legs and knees by at least 22%, making the legs feel more comfortable!
Carbon fiber products are widely used not only in outdoor sports, but also in a wide range of applications. The continuous segmentation of the application market will also promote the differential development of carbon fiber technology, and more and better carbon fiber products will be manufactured to promote the green development of society and meet the diverse needs of people.

中山巾尚复合材料科技有限公司
碳纤维户外用品配件
中山市巾尚复合材料科技有限公司
联系人:雷先生
手机:13925325596
固话:0760-86966376
邮箱:lmx@zsjinshang.com
地址:广东省中山市三乡镇鸿埠园金岛街3号
碳纤维户外用品配件
碳纤维户外用品配件

我们经常可以听到一些户外产品里面有碳纤维配件,这些碳纤维配件应用在户外产品上主要表现户外登山杖,钓鱼竿,轮滑鞋,三脚架,手套关节护板,护具,头盔等。而且喜欢户外运动人或多或少的会了解一下碳纤维户外产品,针对不同的户外运动会选择不同的户外产品加以配合,这样才会达到理想的户外运动效果。

碳纤维配件一般不会单独使用,多是融入到树脂、金属、陶瓷、混凝土中使用,构成复合材料配件。碳纤维配件有极好的纤度(纤度的表示法之一是9000米长的纤维的克数),一般仅约为19克;拉力高达300KG/MM2;还有耐高温、耐腐蚀、导电、传热、彭胀系数小等一系列优异性能。目前几乎没有其他材料像碳纤维配件那样具有那么多的优异性能。正因为这样,随着生产及应用技术的进步,碳纤维配件在户外产品中频频亮相。据了解,碳纤维配件凭借其耐高温、耐腐蚀、质量轻、机械强度高等突出的优点,在新型材料中崭露头角,在户外登山杖或相机三脚架、自行车等户外产品中,都有这种黑色纤维的身影。

碳纤维户外产品配件是一种含碳量在95%以上的高强度、高模量纤维的新型纤维配件。它是由片状石墨微晶等有机纤维沿纤维轴向方向堆砌而成,经碳化及石墨化处理而得到的微晶石墨材料。碳纤维户外产品配件“外柔内刚”,质量比金属铝轻,但强度却高于钢铁,并且具有耐腐蚀、高模量的特性,在国防军工和民用方面都是重要材料。它不仅具有碳材料的固有本征特性,又兼备纺织纤维的柔软可加工性,是新一代增强纤维。

碳纤维户外产品配件的优点:
1、材料质轻高强:抗拉强度3200~4000MPa,为同截面钢材的10倍以上,比重2.0~3.0g/cm3,单层厚度0.112~0.167mm,用粘结剂将它与结构物粘贴后形成一体,厚度仅为2mm左右。
2、高耐久性:不会生锈,非常适合高酸、碱、盐及大气腐蚀环境中使用,还具有抗疲劳强度高,耐磨损、抗老化等优点 。

碳纤维户外产品配件在一些户外产品上的应用实例

1、轮滑鞋

碳纤维材料质轻高强度的性质,大大改变了传统轮滑鞋材料带来的轮滑鞋笨重庞大的面貌,为轮滑玩家们带来了更好的轮滑体验,同时也为专业轮滑运动员们在轮滑技术上的突破提供了设备上的提升。因此,碳纤维户外产品配件逐渐成为厂家与玩家们的宠儿也是无可厚非。

2、钓鱼竿

现在很多的垂钓爱好者都非常喜欢使用碳纤维钓鱼竿,那么碳纤维钓鱼竿对比其他材质种类的鱼竿是具有很大的优势的,
碳纤维钓鱼竿是现在市面上非常常见的一种钓鱼竿,其具有更好的韧性,更轻的重量。碳纤维钓鱼竿是使用碳纤维户外产品配件进行制作完成的,其具有导电性以及非常好的抗张强度。

3、登山杖

登山杖,顾名思义,就是指从事登山运动时使用的辅助器械。而碳纤维登山杖较其他材质的登山杖可以让户外登山穿越活动带来更多的好处,提高步行的稳定性,减轻腿部的负担。根据研究,行走时使用碳纤维登山杖可以减轻至少22%施予腿部和膝盖等肌肉关节的力量,让腿部感觉更舒服!
碳纤维制品不仅在户外运动方面被使用广泛,在众多领域有着广泛的应用。应用市场的不断细分还将推动碳纤维技术的差别化发展,将有更多、更好的碳纤维制品被制造出,以促进社会绿色发展、满足人们多样化的生活需求。