Zhongshan Towel Composite Materials Technology Co., Ltd.
Banner
Carbon fiber medical equipment accessories

Zhongshan City, towel composite materials Technology Co., Ltd.
Contact: Mr. Lei
Mobile: 13925325596
Fixed line: 0760-86966376
Email: lmx@zsjinshang.com
Address: No. 3 Jindao Street, Hongyi Park, Sanxiang Town, Zhongshan City, Guangdong Province

Carbon fiber medical equipment accessories
Carbon fiber medical equipment accessories

Carbon fiber (CF) is a new type of fiber material with high strength and high modulus fiber with carbon content above 90%. The carbon fiber has a microstructure similar to that of artificial graphite and is a layered graphite structure that exhibits high strength along the fiber axis. With the improvement of carbon fiber production technology and application research, it has been found that carbon fiber and composite materials have many advantages.


Carbon fiber can be divided into various types according to raw materials, but the industrial value is mainly polyacrylonitrile-based carbon fiber, pitch-based carbon fiber, viscose-based carbon fiber. Viscose-based carbon fiber is an initially developed carbon fiber, but because of its low strength, it has been rarely used at present. At present, more than 90% are polyacrylonitrile-based carbon fibers, and the others are mainly pitch-based carbon fibers. The performance of carbon fiber is superior, so its application is more and more extensive.

1. Properties of various fibers and whiskers

2, common material properties

In addition to the above-mentioned superior mechanical properties, carbon fiber has other special properties, such as good X-ray transparency, good biocompatibility, excellent high and low temperature resistance, good corrosion resistance, and certain Conductivity and thermal conductivity.

It is precisely because of the above various characteristics that carbon fiber and its composite materials have been widely used in the field of medical equipment.


First, the application in X-ray detection equipment

The X-panel detector is a versatile high-resolution X-ray flat panel imaging device that uses amorphous silicon thin film transistors, photodiode arrays, and high-sensitivity cesium iodide direct growth scintillators to achieve superior image performance. . Medical and industrial non-destructive testing can be applied. Carbon fiber is a kind of energy that can conduct micro-current, has less absorption of radiation, high transparency, can reduce the radiation energy of voltage-reducing rays, and obtain clear contrast, and save energy due to voltage reduction, because the energy of radiation is reduced. , reducing the side effects that are harmful to the patient. Therefore, sheets of carbon fiber composite materials have largely replaced conventional aluminum sheets in X-ray inspection equipment.


Second, superconducting magnet components

Magnetic resonance imaging (MRI) has become a common imaging method, and MRI is a new type of imaging technique. The NMR instrument is mainly composed of a magnet, a radio frequency transmitter, a detector, an amplifier, and a recorder. Magnets are used to generate magnetic fields, mainly permanent magnets, electromagnets, superconducting magnets, etc. In order to obtain a higher magnetic field, a superconducting magnet must be used. Superconductivity must be achieved at very low temperatures. Currently, at liquid helium (氦-268.785 °C), the surrounding mechanical parts require special materials. However, carbon fiber maintains good low temperature performance even at extremely low temperatures. Therefore, well-known nuclear magnetic resonance manufacturers use carbon fiber composite materials to prepare mechanical components of low temperature parts of nuclear magnetic resonance.


Third, the medical bed board

In addition to good mechanical properties, carbon fiber materials have good corrosion resistance. Even if there are alcohol, drugs, blood residue, it will not affect the panel, and it is more convenient to clean. It will not cause corrosion to the panel in the long run, and the weight is very light. It is very convenient to move, convenient for medical personnel to adjust the proper angle, mechanical properties of carbon fiber materials, chemical stability, and biocompatibility with human body, which has attracted extensive attention in medical equipment and biological materials.


Advances in the medical field have widely used X-ray machines and computed tomography scanners for diagnosis and treatment. However, most of the support bed plates for medical diagnostic radiology equipment, such as X-ray machines and computed tomography scanners, use wood and plastic structures. The bed plate not only has a heavier weight, but also has poor wave penetration, and the wooden and plastic structure of the bed has a tendency to generate large refraction. These problems are more obvious when the beam is obliquely irradiated on the bed surface. . In order to achieve the purpose of diagnosis and treatment, it is necessary to increase the voltage so that the radiation energy is large, that is, harmful side effects are caused to the patient, and the contrast is not clear, and energy is wasted.


In addition, when performing radiation therapy on a tumor patient, it is necessary to ensure an accurate dose of the patient's lesion. For this purpose, radiation therapy has rapidly evolved from conventional radiotherapy to precise radiotherapy techniques such as IMRT (Intensity Modulated Radiation Therapy), IGRT (Image Guided Radiation Therapy), and IMAT (Rotary Modulated Radiation Therapy). These new radiotherapy techniques are extremely The large increase in dose accuracy, but at the same time put higher requirements on the bed surface of the treatment machine. At present, most of the bed surfaces of the treatment machine are also traditional materials, and it is difficult to avoid the large dose problem when implementing the above precise radiotherapy technology. To this end, the replacement of traditional materials with a new material to promote the smooth development of radiotherapy technology and diagnostic technology is an important technical problem that needs to be solved.


A bed made of carbon fiber composite material allows the ray to be irradiated on the bed at any oblique angle without causing large deviations in refraction and projection ray, and using less material to achieve structural strength, stiffness, and weight reduction. High tensile strength.


Fourth, the application in the prosthesis

At the 2008 Beijing Paralympic Games, Oscar was also a well-deserved star. He won three gold medals in the 100m, 200m and 400m games. On the court, what is particularly striking is the two carbon-fiber prostheses with Oscar's knees under the cold black blade shape, which is his special game prosthetic - "Cheetah".


The use of carbon fiber composites to design prostheses is high in strength and light in weight, which makes the prosthetic function more perfect. At the same time, its feet can also change the appearance according to the occasion, such as high-heeled shoes for banquets, casual shoes for daily life, yoga shoes for sports, and so on. Carbon fiber composites are used in prostheses as follows:


1, receiving cavity function

Bear the weight of the human body, control the prosthesis, and suspend the prosthesis, which makes the residual limb comfortable in the cavity, and the carbon fiber frame also meets the requirements for supporting weight and force transmission.


2, carbon fiber knee joint

The specific strength of carbon fiber knee joints is better in the materials currently used. Therefore, the outer frames of more than 20 kinds of knee joints currently in the world are made of carbon fiber composite materials. Due to the introduction of carbon fiber composites in the knee joint, a lot of weight is lost, enabling the artificial knee joint to achieve multiple performances.


3, carbon fiber ankle joint

The movement of the ankle joint and the prosthetic foot has an important influence on the stability of the knee joint. (The carbon fiber composite material is used as the ankle joint in the flexible foot, which can bounce. The carbon fiber fixes the soft ankle, the carbon fiber universal ankle and other artificial ankle joints.)


4, the connection tube

The ankle and calf prosthetic connection tube can also be made of carbon fiber composite material, so that the ankle joint is light and beautiful.


5, carbon fiber prosthetic feet

The main function of the prosthetic foot is to support the body mass, generate thrust during exercise, and compensate for the triceps and flexors of the calf. Due to the special design and materials, the storage/storage energy ratio is generally above 50%, which is higher than that of traditional prosthetic feet. Among the energy storage feet, the high-elasticity, high-strength carbon fiber composite material has a high prosthetic foot of more than 95%, and because of its light weight, the patient is more labor-saving and popular.


5. Application of carbon fiber composite materials in orthoses

It is a general term for in vitro instruments that are assembled on the limbs, torso, etc. of the human body. The purpose is to prevent or correct deformities of the limbs and trunk, or to treat bone and joint and neuromuscular diseases and compensate for their functions.


The requirements of the orthosis: 1, to prevent falls 2, to keep the forefoot in the neutral position during the swing period 3, to stabilize the ankle 4, in the raised portion 5, high energy utilization efficiency 6, durability 7, light weight 8, must be suitable for wearing shoes 9 No heavy and inconvenient design 10, easy to wear and remove 11, do not limit muscle activity 12, help improve blood circulation quality.


Advantages of carbon fiber orthosis: The orthosis made of carbon fiber is extremely light, but it is very stable. It not only has the characteristics of light weight and adaptability, but also can store energy and reduce the energy consumption of patients.


Common carbon fiber orthoses are:

1, carbon fiber AFO

Carbon fiber dynamic ankle foot orthosis carbon fiber foot heel and front are elastic, so whether the road is flat or not, the gait is more relaxed and natural. Therefore, less energy is consumed while walking, and a longer distance can be smoothly traveled.

Bamboo-carbon fiber ankle guard with unique Y-shaped carbon plate cover covered by Kevlar fiber


2, carbon fiber FO

Anterior cruciate ligament injury orthosis


3, carbon fiber KAFO

Carbon fiber KAFO electronic control E-MAG

Panasonic AWN-03 power exoskeleton device


The Panasonic AWN-03 power exoskeleton device uses Panasonic's relatively new small high-power motor to control volume. The use of carbon fiber fitting materials and resin transmission gears makes it 50% lighter than metal products. Moreover, this is also a real intelligent hardware. Its core function is to realize the detection of the human body posture through the posture detection sensor integrated in the waist, which facilitates the mode conversion between different actions, and does not hinder the matter. Cause damage. Real-time analysis of user's activity information, and give appropriate power assistance, allowing users to lift a variety of heavy objects with a small force, and even difficult to raise and climb.


Sixth, health supplies

Carbon fiber will generate heat when it is energized, and carbon fiber heats up to 75% of the heat energy in the far-infrared mode, and the wavelength is 7-14 um. When the two wavelengths interact equally, resonance occurs. The human body is a living body. More than 70%-80% of the human body is composed of water molecules. Under the action of resonance, the vibration of water molecules is first activated, and a series of physiological reactions are generated, which can promote the skin and subcutaneous tissues of human body. The cell temperature rises, causing the human body to generate heat transfer from inside to outside, promoting and improving the blood circulation of the human body; helping to eliminate human fatigue and recovery of body functions, enhancing metabolism, and improving human immune function. Therefore, it has certain health care functions.


With the rapid development of modern medical technology in China and the implementation of the Healthy China strategy, more and more medical equipment such as X-ray machines, computed tomography scanners, and linear accelerators are used for diagnosis and treatment, but these devices are basically made of wood, plastic or metal. Material bed.

Let's take a look at the foreign two or three million linear accelerators used to treat tumors. After the patient receives radiotherapy, the immediate effect is very good. Let's see if its bed panel is made of carbon fiber.

The carbon fiber composite material is composed of carbon fiber and a resin. The former is a reinforcing material and mainly serves as a supporting material, and the latter is a base material for supporting the carbon fiber and transmitting the external load to it.

Carbon fiber composites have great advantages in the medical field.

1. Excellent mechanical properties

Carbon fiber composites have high strength and light weight, and have high specific strength and specific modulus.

2. Anisotropy and designability

Certain components on medical equipment need to be deflected in a certain direction to have a low degree of deflection and high rigidity. Carbon fiber reinforced resin matrix composites can have significant anisotropy, that is, significant performance differences along the fiber axis and perpendicular to the fiber axis, and the anisotropy of the material gives the design a greater degree of freedom.

3, excellent radiation penetration performance

The intensity of the radiation after it has penetrated the material is attenuated or absorbed in relation to the composition, atomic number, density and thickness of the material. For carbon fiber composites, the elemental composition of the resin is C, H, O, and the elemental composition of the carbon fiber is C, and the absorption coefficient of the ray mass is very small, much lower than that of the general material. The carbon equivalent of the carbon fiber composite material is 0.11, and the aluminum equivalent of the carbon fiber composite foam sandwich structure is 0.52, and the radiation penetration performance is much better than that of the conventional medical materials such as aluminum plate, plywood and phenolic resin plate. And the carbon fiber composite allows the rays to be illuminated on the bed at any angle without refraction.

4, good fatigue resistance

Due to the large amount of patient diagnosis and treatment, the fatigue performance of the bed panel is relatively high. There are innumerable fiber/resin interfaces in carbon fiber reinforced resin matrix composites that prevent crack propagation and further delay fatigue failure. During use, even if a small amount of fiber breaks due to overload of the composite member, its load will be quickly redistributed to the unbroken fiber, so that the entire member will not be lost in carrying capacity in a short time, showing that the structure has good damage safety. Sex.

Carbon fiber medical equipment accessories have been widely used in developed western regions. Domestic demand is large, and more advanced medical equipment has been introduced from abroad. With the maturity of technology, carbon fiber composite materials will certainly have a great role in the medical industry in the future.

中山巾尚复合材料科技有限公司
碳纤维医疗器材配件
中山市巾尚复合材料科技有限公司
联系人:雷先生
手机:13925325596
固话:0760-86966376
邮箱:lmx@zsjinshang.com
地址:广东省中山市三乡镇鸿埠园金岛街3号
碳纤维医疗器材配件
碳纤维医疗器材配件

碳纤维(carbon fiber,简称CF),是一种含碳量在90%以上的高强度、高模量纤维的新型纤维材料。碳纤维的微观结构类似人造石墨,是乱层石墨结构,在沿纤维轴方向表现出很高的强度。随着碳纤维制品生产技术的提高和应用研究的深入,人们发现碳纤维及复合材料的优点很多。


碳纤维按原料从来源可分为多种,但已经具有工业价值的主要是聚丙烯腈基碳纤维、沥青基碳纤维、粘胶基碳纤维。粘胶基碳纤维是初期开发的碳纤维,但因为强度低,目前应用已经很少。目前90%以上都是聚丙烯腈基碳纤维,其他主要是沥青基碳纤维。碳纤维的性能优越,因此其应用越来越广泛。

1、各种纤维和晶须的性质

2、常见材料性能

碳纤维除了上述优越的力学性能,还有其他的一些特殊性能,如具有良好的X光透光性,有良好的生物相容性,耐高低温性能优越,具有良好的耐腐蚀性能,也具有一定的导电性和导热性。

正是因为上述的种种特点,碳纤维及其复合材料在医疗器材领域有着越来越广泛的应用。


一、在X光检测设备中的应用

X平板探测器是一款多功能的高分辨率X射线平板成像器件,多采用非晶硅薄膜晶体管、光敏二极管阵列及高敏感度碘化铯直接生长闪烁体等先进技术获得超凡稳定的影像性能。可应用医疗、工业无损检测。碳纤维是一种能够传导微电流,对射线吸收少,透过度高,可以降低电压减少射线的辐射能量,而获得清晰的造影,并且由于电压的降低,节约了能源,由于减少了射线辐射的能量,减少了对病人有害的副作用。因此碳纤维复合材料的片板已经大规模的代替X光检测设备中传统的铝板。


二、超导磁体构件

核磁共振成像(MRI)检查已经成为一种常见的影像检查方式,核磁共振成像作为一种新型的影像检查技术。核磁共 振仪主要由磁铁、射频发射器、检测器、放大器及记录仪等组成。磁铁用来产生磁场,主要有长久磁铁,电磁铁,超导磁铁等。而为了得到较高磁场,必须使用超导磁铁。而超导必须要在极低温度下才可实现,目前是在液氦(氦 -268.785℃)下,周围的力学部件就需要使用特殊的材料。而碳纤维即使在极端低温下,仍然保持良好的低温性能,因此目前知名核磁共振厂家多使用碳纤维复合材料制备核磁共振的低温部位的力学构件。


三、医疗床板

除了良好的力学性能,碳纤维材料具有良好的耐腐蚀性能,就算有酒精,药物,血渍残留也不会对面板造成影响,而且清理更方便,长期下来不会对面板造成腐蚀的现象,重量很轻,移动起来很方便,方便医务人员更好的调节合适的角度,碳纤维材料力学性能,化学稳定性,与人体的生物相容性,使之在医疗器材和生物材料方面受到广泛的重视。


医疗领域的进步,已经广泛地将X射线机,计算机断层扫描仪应用于诊断和治疗,但是,现时医疗放射诊断设备的支撑床板,如X射线机,计算机断层扫描仪多数是采用木质和塑料结构的床板,不但重量较重,对射线的透波性也差,并且,木质和塑料结构的床板又有产生较大折射的趋向,当射线束倾斜地照射在床面时这些问题就更明显了。为了达到诊断治疗的目的,必须提高电压,使射线辐射能量很大,即对病人产生有害的副作用,而且造影也不清晰,也浪费能源。


另外,对肿瘤患者进行放射治疗时,需要保证病人灶部位得到准确剂量。为此目的,放射治疗已从常规放疗迅速向IMRT(调强适形放射治疗)、IGRT(图像引导放射治疗)、IMAT(旋转调强放射治疗)等精确放疗技术发展,这些新的放疗技术极大的提高了剂量精度,但同时对治疗机的床面也提出了更高的要求。目前治疗机的床面大多也还是传统材料,在实施上述精确放疗技术时很难避开剂量大问题。为此,采用一种新的材料替换传统材料,以促进放疗技术和诊断技术的顺利开展是目前需要解决的重要技术问题。


采用碳纤维复合材料制作的床板,允许射线以任何倾斜角度照射在床板上,而不产生折射和投射射线方面的较大偏差,并且使用较少的材料,达到设计结构强度、刚度,减轻了重量,抗拉强度高。


四、在假肢中应用

2008年北京残奥会上,奥斯卡也是当之无愧的明星。他一举夺得100米、200米以及400米比赛的三金。赛场上,特别引人注目的是奥斯卡膝盖下那两条闪着寒光黑色刀锋形状碳纤维假肢,那是他的专用比赛假肢——“猎豹”。


使用碳纤维复合材料设计制作假肢,强度高、重量轻,使假肢功能更完善。同时,它的脚部还能根据场合需要变换外观,如宴会的高跟鞋、日常生活的休闲鞋、运动中的瑜伽鞋等等。碳纤维复合材料在假肢中应用如下:


1、接受腔作用

承担人体重量、控制假肢,悬吊假肢,它使残肢在腔内舒适自如, 而且碳纤维框架也达到支撑体重和力的传递要求


2、碳纤维膝关节

碳纤维膝关节其比强度是目前所用材料中比较好的,因此,目前世界上流行的20多种膝关节的外框均采用碳纤维复合材料制作。由于在膝关节中引入了碳纤维复合材料,减掉了很多重量,从而使人工膝关节得以实现多种效能


3、碳纤维踝关节

踝关节与假脚的动作,对膝关节的支撑稳定性有重要的影响。(柔性脚中采用碳纤维复合材料做踝关节,可以弹跳。碳纤维固定软跟足踝、碳纤维万向足踝等人工踝关节。)


4、连接管

足踝与小腿假肢连接管也可采用碳纤维复合材料制作,从而使踝关节轻巧美观。


5、碳纤维假脚

假脚的主要功能是支撑体质量,在运动中产生推力,同时可代偿小腿三头肌和屈肌的作用。储能脚由于特殊的设计和材料,放/储能比一般在50%以上,高于传统假脚。在储能脚中,采用高弹性、高强度的碳纤维复合材料的假脚比较高,可达95%以上,同时由于其质量轻,患者行走时较为省力而广受欢迎。


五、碳纤维复合材料在矫形器中的应用

是指装配于人体四肢、躯干等部位的体外器具的总称,其目的是为了预防或矫正四肢、躯干的畸形或治疗骨关节及神经肌肉疾病并补偿其功能。


矫形器的要求:1、防止跌倒 2、使前足在摆动期保持中立位 3、稳定踝部 4、在凸起部位 5、能量利用效率高 6、耐久 7、重量轻 8、必须适合穿鞋 9、没有笨重不方便的设计 10、易于穿脱 11、不限制肌肉活动 12、辅助提高血液循环质量。


碳纤维矫形器优点:碳纤维制成的矫形器异常轻便,但又非常稳固它不仅有重量轻、适应性好的特征,还可以储存能量,减轻患者的能耗。


常用碳纤矫形器有:

1、碳纤AFO

碳纤维动态踝足矫形器碳纤维脚的后跟和前部富有弹性,因此无论路面是否平坦,步态都更加轻松自然。因此,行走时消耗的能量更少,能够顺利地走更长的距离。 

小腿部由凯夫拉纤维覆盖的独特的Y-型碳板设计 竹碳纤维护踝


2、碳纤FO

前十字韧带损伤型矫形器


3、碳纤KAFO

碳纤KAFO 电子控制E-MAG

松下AWN-03动力外骨骼装置


松下AWN-03动力外骨骼装置,它采用松下比较新的小型高功率马达控制体积,碳纤维配件材料和树脂传动齿轮的利用使其相比金属制品轻了50%。而且,这也是实实在在的一款智能硬件,它的核心功能还在于可以通过腰部集成的姿态检测传感器,来实现对人体姿势的检测,方便不同行动之间的模式转换,不碍事也不会造成损伤。实时分析使用者的活动信息,并给予恰当的力量辅助,让使用者用很小的力就可以搬起各种重物,甚至还可以做到高难度的调高、攀爬动作。


六、保健用品

碳纤维在通电情况下会发热,碳纤维发热75%以上的热能以远红外方式、且波长为7-14um、当两段波长相等相互作用时就会产生共振现象。而人体是生物体,人体70%-80%以上是由水分子组成,在共振作用下,首先激活了水分子的振动,而产生一系列生理上的反应,可促进人体皮肤和皮下组织中的细胞温度上升,使人体由内至外产生热传递,促进和改善了人体的血液循环;有利于消除人体疲劳和肌体机能恢复,增强新陈代谢,提高人体免疫功能。因此具有一定的保健功能。


随着我国现代医疗技术的快速发展,健康中国战略的实施,X射线机、计算机断层扫描仪、直线加速器等越来越多医疗设备用于诊断和治疗,但这些设备基本采用木质、塑料或者金属材料的床板。

下面我们来看看国外这款两三千万的直线加速器,用于治疗肿瘤的,病人接受放疗后,立竿见影的效果,马上就感觉好很多了。我们看看它的床面板就是采用碳纤维材料。

碳纤维复合材料由碳纤维和树脂组成,前者为增强材料,主要起承载作用,后者为基体材料,用来支撑碳纤维并将外载荷传递给它。

碳纤维复合材料在医疗领域有非常大的优势。

1、优异的力学性能

碳纤维复合材料具有强度高,重量轻的特点,具有高比强度和比模量。

2、各向异性及可设计性

医疗设备上某些部件,需要在某一方向承载后挠度很小,具有很高的刚性。碳纤维增强树脂基复合材料可有显著的各向异性,即沿纤维轴向和垂直于纤维轴向有显著的性能差异,材料的各向异性给设计带来较大的自由度。

3、优异的射线穿透性能

射线穿透物质后的强度衰减或被吸收的程度与物质的组成、原子序数、密度和厚度有关。对于碳纤维复合材料,树脂的元素组成为C、H、O,碳纤维的元素组成为C,射线质量吸收系数都非常小,远低于一般材料。碳纤维复合材料的铝当量为0.11,碳纤维复合材料泡沫夹层结构的铝当量为0.52,射线穿透性能均大大优于铝板、胶合板和酚醛树脂板等传统医用材料。并且碳纤维复合材料允许射线以任何角度照射在床板上而不产生折射。

4、良好的抗疲劳特性

由于病人诊治量大,对于床面板的疲劳性能要求较高。在碳纤维增强树脂基复合材料中存在着难以数计的纤维/树脂界面,这些界面能阻止裂纹进一步扩展,从而推迟疲劳破坏的发生。使用过程中,复合材料构件即使过载造成少量纤维断裂,其载荷也会迅速重新分布到未破坏的纤维上,从而在短时内不会使整个构件丧失承载能力,显示出结构具有良好的破损安全性。

西方发达地区早已大量采用碳纤维医疗器材配件,国内需求量大,从国外引进了更多的先进医疗设备,随着技术的成熟,未来碳纤维复合材料在医疗行业肯定大有作为。