Zhongshan Towel Composite Materials Technology Co., Ltd.
Banner
Carbon fiber golf accessories

Zhongshan City, towel composite materials Technology Co., Ltd.
Contact: Mr. Lei
Mobile: 13925325596
Fixed line: 0760-86966376
Email: lmx@zsjinshang.com
Address: No. 3 Jindao Street, Hongyi Park, Sanxiang Town, Zhongshan City, Guangdong Province

Carbon fiber golf accessories
Carbon fiber golf accessories

Carbon fiber products, widely used in sports equipment

In the field of sports, the wide application of carbon fiber products is more important to the inherent properties of the material: low material density, light weight, high strength and durability.

In the field of sports and leisure products, carbon fiber golf clubs and fishing rods have been applied relatively early, and it is also one of the early consumption channels to promote the development of carbon fiber products. As early as a decade ago, carbon fiber consumption on golf clubs alone accounted for one-tenth of the world's total carbon fiber consumption. In recent years, bicycles, tennis rackets, badminton rackets and other sporting goods have increasingly used carbon fiber products.

The ultra-light golf clubs made of carbon fiber golf accessories weigh only about 50g, while the steel shafts have more than 120g. While reducing weight, carbon fiber products make the clubs have better elasticity and toughness, and the clubs are in motion. The shock to the user is smaller, and the balance and feel are more comfortable.

As a golf equipment, the use of carbon fiber with low specific gravity and light weight makes carbon fiber golf accessories successfully applied to golf clubs, which plays a key role in the structural, center of gravity and aesthetic appearance of the golf clubs.

The development of golf clubs, from wood to titanium alloys, especially titanium alloys, uses materials that are nearly perfect. In the case of sufficient impact resistance, the material has been used in ultra-thin, and the weight is obviously changing. It is already unlikely. As early as 10 years ago, carbon fiber was applied to the ball head, but the problem of “easy to fall off” at the time plagued major carbon fiber manufacturers . Over time, people abandoned such use.

Up to now, on the bonding problem, the performance of the bonding material has been improved, and the structure of the carbon fiber golf accessory has been diversified (effectively improving the earthquake resistance), which greatly enriched the application of the product.

Today, carbon fiber products are applied to the ball head, which not only effectively changes the design of the center of gravity of the ball head, but also increases the aesthetics. Moreover, the similar products are different from the ones that do not use carbon fiber, and the hitting distance is greatly improved, so that the player and the user are more successful. Confidence.

Therefore, carbon fiber products can effectively enhance the user's experience, lighter quality can reduce the user's physical exertion, increase the pleasure of sports and leisure, stronger materials can also reduce the possibility of bending and deformation of equipment, and extend the service life of the product. . Due to the relatively mature application technology of carbon fiber products in the field of sports and leisure, the demand for carbon fiber products in this field is growing steadily.


Previous: No Information

下一条: Carbon fiber auto parts

中山巾尚复合材料科技有限公司
碳纤维高尔夫配件
中山市巾尚复合材料科技有限公司
联系人:雷先生
手机:13925325596
固话:0760-86966376
邮箱:lmx@zsjinshang.com
地址:广东省中山市三乡镇鸿埠园金岛街3号
碳纤维高尔夫配件
碳纤维高尔夫配件

碳纤维制品,广泛应用于运动器材

在运动领域,碳纤维制品的广泛应用,更多的是看重该材料固有的一些属性:材料密度低,产品轻,强度高,经久耐用。

在体育休闲用品领域,碳纤维高尔夫球杆和钓鱼竿比较早获得应用,其也是推动碳纤维制品发展的比较早消费渠道之一。早在十几年前,仅用于高尔夫球杆上的碳纤维消耗就占全世界总碳纤维消耗量的十分之一。近年来,自行车、网球拍、羽毛球拍等体育用品也越来越多地使用到碳纤维制品。

采用碳纤维高尔夫配件制成的超轻型高尔夫球杆重量仅有50g左右,而钢制杆身有120g以上,在减轻重量的同时,碳纤维制品使得球杆具备更好的弹性和韧性,球杆在运动中给使用者带来的震感更小,平衡感和手感舒适程度更高。

作为高尔夫运动器材,利用碳纤维比重低,质量轻的特性,使得碳纤维高尔夫配件成功灵活的应用于高尔夫球具上,对球具的结构性、重心的转移、外观的美化起到关键性的作用。

高尔夫球头,从木杆到钛合金的发展,尤其钛合金的发展,将材料用到近乎完美,在足够抗击冲击力的情况下,材料已经用到超薄,重量在明显发生改变的可能性,已经不大可能。早在10年前,碳纤维应用到球头上,但当时“容易脱落”的问题困扰各大碳纤维厂家,久而久之人们放弃这样的使用。

时至今日,在粘合问题上,粘合材料性能的提升,碳纤维高尔夫配件结构多元化的提升(有效提高抗震性),大大丰富了产品的应用。

今天碳纤维制品应用于球头上,不但有效的改变球头重心设计,增加美观度,而且同类产品区别于没有使用碳纤维的球具,对击球距离也有大大提高,让选手,使用者更有获胜的信心。

所以碳纤维制品能有效提升使用者的体验度,更轻的质量能减轻使用者的体力消耗,增加运动休闲的愉悦性,更强的材质还能减少器材弯曲变形的可能性,延长产品的使用寿命。由于碳纤维制品在体育休闲领域中的应用技术相对成熟,因此碳纤维制品在该领域的需求量呈稳定增长态势。


上一条: 无

下一条: 碳纤维汽车配件