Zhongshan Towel Composite Materials Technology Co., Ltd.
Banner
Carbon fiber auto parts

Zhongshan City, towel composite materials Technology Co., Ltd.
Contact: Mr. Lei
Mobile: 13925325596
Fixed line: 0760-86966376
Email: lmx@zsjinshang.com
Address: No. 3 Jindao Street, Hongyi Park, Sanxiang Town, Zhongshan City, Guangdong Province

Carbon fiber auto parts
Carbon fiber auto parts

With the conversion of carbon fiber to civilian use, more and more people know the special material of carbon fiber. Many carbon fiber manufacturers want to integrate it into the car. In addition to carbon fiber auto parts and carbon fiber cars Head cover accessories, carbon fiber products for interior trim, carbon fiber car tail accessories, carbon fiber car bracket accessories and so on.

Carbon fiber not only has the inherent intrinsic properties of carbon materials, but also has the soft processability of textile fibers, and is a new generation of reinforcing fibers. It is insoluble and inflated in organic solvents, acids and alkalis, and its corrosion resistance is outstanding. Carbon fiber has high axial strength and modulus, no creep, good fatigue resistance, specific heat and conductivity between non-metal and metal, low thermal expansion coefficient, good corrosion resistance, low fiber density, and x-ray transmission. Good sex.

Have you heard of a flying car? The emergence of flying cars makes the future of carbon fiber auto parts bright and bright

Looking at the future of the car, autonomous driving and artificial intelligence are the direction of car development. The car will be redefined and its function and shape will be subverted. According to the research report, after the implementation of Level 4 automatic driving, the vehicles will be interconnected and the driving paths can be shared with each other, which will greatly reduce the probability of vehicle collision. Vehicles may not need to consider such high collision requirements when designing, but rather focus on lightweight, energy-saving, user experience, functionality, and a more streamlined and ecological look. Cars will not be limited to mobile functions, but with a variety of definitions: mobile desks, mobile beds, mobile restaurants and more. In addition, the car and the car will be connected in series to expand the member space and enhance the vehicle function; multiple vehicles can be connected in series to share energy, reduce wind resistance and improve stability; or the traffic is extended by two-dimensional movement only on the ground. Three-dimensional traffic between skyscrapers in a smart city. These subverts will place new demands on traditional body materials and structures that are perfectly matched to carbon fiber auto parts.

Today's urban traffic is becoming more and more crowded. Every time there is congestion, it will be imagined that the car can fly over the long traffic. Flying cars often appear in science fiction movies, and may soon be available in your garage. As we all know, carbon fiber products have been widely used in the aviation industry - from light aircraft to wide-body aircraft. Undoubtedly, let the car fly, and only a large number of carbon fiber products, greatly reducing the weight of the car body, in order to have the conditions to fly off the ground. It is conceivable that flying cars have market prospects in both the sparsely populated United States and China, where traffic is crowded.

In addition, in the face of the increasingly serious problem of air pollution caused by automobile emissions, the Chinese government has formulated relevant policies on energy conservation and emission reduction of automobiles a few years ago. Research data shows that reducing vehicle weight is a very good means of reducing emissions, and the application of carbon fiber auto parts is the only way to achieve lightweight vehicles. There is also the large-scale application of new energy vehicles is also an effective way to reduce air pollution, multi-material mixed body is the development trend, carbon fiber products due to obvious advantages, so it is one of the important roles in the development trend of multi-material hybrid body.

Carbon fiber auto parts have the advantages of specific strength and specific modulus several times to several tens of times of aluminum alloy auto parts, high fatigue performance, corrosion resistance, good damping performance and strong designability. In terms of collision safety, the energy absorption mechanism of carbon fiber auto parts is different from that of metal. When the vehicle receives a frontal impact, the carbon fiber product energy absorbing box absorbs energy through the pulverization of the material instead of the yield of the metal, and the energy absorption effect can reach the steel 6 Times. In addition, the carbon fiber auto parts have good functional and structural integration advantages. More than 200 parts of the traditional body can even be replaced by only twenty carbon fiber auto parts. The weight of the whole vehicle parts is the body and the chassis, which accounts for about 60% of the total weight. The light weight potential is great. For the choice of body chassis materials, important performance indicators are strength and modulus. Comparing the specific modulus and specific strength of various materials, we will find that the performance advantages of carbon fiber auto parts are obvious, far superior to other materials. Generally speaking, the use of carbon fiber auto parts instead of steel can reduce weight by about 60%, and instead of aluminum alloy, it can reduce weight by about 30%. Therefore, the general carbon fiber auto parts are used to make the car's head cover, tail and other car parts.

With the development in recent years, the progress of the batch production process, the production efficiency has been greatly improved, and the comprehensive production cost has been further reduced, making it possible to use the large-scale application of carbon fiber auto parts in the automotive field. Many of the world's major OEMs are investing heavily in carbon fiber automotive parts. Mercedes-Benz and Toray set up a joint venture; GM and Teijin set up a joint venture; Ford, Audi, Volkswagen, Lamborghini and other world-renowned OEMs have also started cooperation with various carbon fiber manufacturers .

It seems that the wave of application of carbon fiber auto parts in automobiles is unstoppable. Only by keeping up with this trend can technology that is not being rapidly developed be left behind. The lightweight of carbon fiber auto parts is of great significance for automobiles and the ecological environment. I believe that when more than half of the cars on the road are new energy vehicles made of carbon fiber auto parts, the blue sky will also ignore the land of the north.

中山巾尚复合材料科技有限公司
碳纤维汽车配件
中山市巾尚复合材料科技有限公司
联系人:雷先生
手机:13925325596
固话:0760-86966376
邮箱:lmx@zsjinshang.com
地址:广东省中山市三乡镇鸿埠园金岛街3号
碳纤维汽车配件
碳纤维汽车配件

随着碳纤维转为民用后,越来越多的人知道了碳纤维这种特殊材料,有不少碳纤维生产厂家就想着把它融入到车里面,长件的除了碳纤维汽车配件,还有碳纤维汽车头盖配件,内饰 外饰件的碳纤维制品,碳纤维汽车尾翼配件,碳纤维汽车支架配件选择等。

碳纤维不仅具有碳材料的固有本征特性,又兼备纺织纤维的柔软可加工性,是新一代增强纤维。在有机溶剂、酸、碱中不溶不胀,耐蚀性出类拔萃。碳纤维的轴向强度和模量高,无蠕变,耐疲劳性好,比热及导电性介于非金属和金属之间,热膨胀系数小,耐腐蚀性好,纤维的密度低,x射线透过性好。

你听过飞行汽车吗?飞行汽车的出现使得碳纤维汽车配件的前景无限光明

放眼汽车的未来,自动驾驶和人工智能是汽车发展的方向。届时汽车将被重新定义,其功能以及造型都将被颠覆。具调研报告显示:Level4自动驾驶实现之后,车辆之间将实现互联,行驶路径可以相互共享,这将大大降低车辆碰撞的几率。车辆在设计时也许将不需要考虑这么高的碰撞要求,而更注重轻量化、节能、用户体验、功能性以及更加流线和生态感的造型。汽车将不会局限于移动功能,而附加了多样化的定义:如移动的办公桌,移动的床,移动的餐厅等等。另外车与车之间将可以串联起来,扩展成员空间,增强车辆功能;多辆车之间串联起来共享能源,降低风阻,提高稳定性;或是交通由仅在地面上二维的移动扩展到智慧城市中摩天大楼之间的立体交通。这些颠覆将对传统车身材料和结构提出新的要求,而这些新要求却与碳纤维汽车配件完美地匹配。

如今的城市交通越来越拥挤,每逢拥堵,都会幻想汽车可以飞起来越过长长的车流。飞行汽车经常出现在科幻电影中,而现在也许很快就可以开进你的车库中。众所周知,碳纤维制品已经大量应用在航空领域——从轻型飞机到宽体客机。毫无疑问,让汽车飞起来,也只有大量使用碳纤维制品,极大的使车身减重,才能具备飞离地面的条件。可以想象飞行汽车无论是在地广人稀的美国或是在交通较为拥挤的中国都很有市场前景。

除此之外,面对汽车排放对空气污染越来越严重的问题,中国政府在几年前就已经制定了汽车节能减排的相关政策。研究数据显显示,减轻汽车重量是降低排放非常好的手段,而碳纤维汽车配件的应用是实现汽车轻量化的必由之路。还有就是新能源汽车的大规模应用也是降低空气污染的有效途径,多材料混合车身是发展趋势,碳纤维制品由于优势明显,所以在多材料混合车身的发展趋势中是重要角色之一。

碳纤维汽车配件具有比强度和比模量是铝合金汽车配件的数倍到数十倍、疲劳性能高、耐腐蚀、阻尼性能好以及可设计性强等优点。在碰撞安全方面,碳纤维汽车配件吸能机理与金属不同,在车辆接受正面撞击时,碳纤维制品吸能盒是通过材料的粉碎而不是金属的屈服吸收能量的,其吸能效果可以达到钢的6倍。加之碳纤维汽车配件具有良好的功能和结构集成优势,传统车身200多个零部件甚至可以由仅仅二十几个碳纤维汽车配件代替。整车零部件中重量比较大的是车身和底盘,约占总重的60%,轻量化潜力很大。而对于车身底盘材料的选择,重要的性能指标是强度和模量。对比各种材料的比模量和比强度,我们就会发现碳纤维汽车配件性能优势明显,远优于其它材料。一般来讲使用碳纤维汽车配件代替钢材可以减重60%左右,代替铝合金可以减重30%左右。所以一般碳纤维汽车配件都是指用来制作汽车的头盖,尾翼等汽车部位。

而随着近几年的发展,批产工艺的进步,生产效率大大提高,综合生产成本得到进一步下降,使得碳纤维汽车配件在汽车领域的规模化应用变成了可能。世界很多主要主机厂都在碳纤维汽车配件领域大举投入。奔驰与东丽成立合资企业;通用与帝人成立合资企业;福特,奥迪,大众,兰博基尼等世界知名主机厂也纷纷与各碳纤维生产厂家开始合作。

如此看来,碳纤维汽车配件在汽车上应用的浪潮势不可挡。只有跟上这个潮流,才可能不被飞速发展的科技远远抛在后面。碳纤维汽车配件轻量化对于汽车以及生态环境有着重大的意义。相信当路上一半以上汽车都是用碳纤维汽车配件制作的新能源汽车时,蓝天也会眷顾北方的大地。